play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Evoque Centre

At Evoque Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evoque Centre

Evoque Centre
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing fantastic bespoke professional

    By Rafia A on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited northwest car centre for my Range Rover Evoque It was the best car I have ever seen with all mod cons. The service was exceptional great honest advice. Cheapest in the country. Great selection to choose from with good communication and fast reliable service. I would highly recommend North West Cars to any one looking for Range Rover Evoque with unique features. 10/10


  • 5

    Great service not just a sale

    By Debbie B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy sales man, genuine and really helpful, 1st time buying a Range Rover he didn't just sell me the car he talked me through all functions. Not used aftercare yet but the promise it's there and I will use him for services and MOT's.. can't fault the experience. Test drive the car and 27 hours it was home with me.


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Jonathan P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage. Steve was very helpful in organising the sale of my new car and would gladly deal with him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, and quality cars!

    By Shaun F on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, knowledgable information and a dealer with a clearly passion in the quality of his cars, mainly the Range Rover Evoque. Admittedly a big purchase for me but made to feel comfortable and without pressure! Would highly recommend this dealer for a smooth and trusted sale. Thanks agan!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shaun G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Excellent salesman. We found exactly want we were looking for.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Alan M on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland and purchased our new car from Northwest Car Centre Recently. Steve was very helpful and honest to deal with. We are extremely pleased with both our straight forward 'no hassle' buying experience and our new car. I would highly recommend Steve & Northwest Car Centre To Anyone!


  • 5

    Great, professional and friendly!

    By Mike P on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at Northwest Car Centre was professional and easy to deal with from the offset, gave me a honest and fair price for my car in part exchange was open about the price didn't push the deal or apply any pressure, was available to talk to any time of day giving me a call in the early evening in his personal time to talk through some items that eased my mind. Overall a great experience purchasing a car, to the point honest guy who sold me a fantastic car I am very happy with. Will be purchasing my next car from him if I can afford what he is selling! Mike from Wolverhampton


  • 5

    Great Service !!

    By Mark M on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Range Rover Evoque from North West Car Centre an couldn't be more impressed. We were free to look at the car in our own time without any kind of sales pressure. All questions we had were answered in a polite and very informed manner. We asked for some modifications which they arranged and completed in a couple of days. The whole experience from making an initial enquiry to driving our new car away was exceptional. We' like to thank Steve and North West Car Centre for providing us with the car we wanted, exactly how we wanted it. Great Service!!!


  • 5

    Excellent..

    By Stephen D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My buying experience at Northwest Car Centre was brilliant, the owner (Stephen) had a straight talking, no nonsense approach to car sales which was very refreshing. Stephen was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions even above and beyond the sale of the car. The whole process was transparent from start to finish and I'm very happy with my new car. I would recommend Northwest Car Centre to anyone. Many thanks. Stephen Davies 37 , Wirral


  • 5

    purchase without pressure , quality vehicles .

    By pete N on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my first contact Evoque Centre have been excellent , not pushy and nothing too much to ask , very helpful , honest and like dealing with a friend . the car is perfect and the deal done very smooth . would highly recommend to anyone .


Evoque Centre

Telephone:
0151 3456225 07974 378686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Evoque Centre

Address:
8 SOVEREIGN WAY,
DOCK ROAD,
BIRKENHEAD,
MERSEYSIDE,
CH41 1DL